Navigation:  Preferences > Network page > How to (network) >

How to: save notes before synchronization

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Right click on program icon appears in system notification area nticon and choose "Preferences" menu item from pop-up menu or click on preferences button on PNotes Control Panel.

When "Preferences" dialog appears, choose "Network" net_icon page.


To save notes before synchronization check the appropriate check box:



Default value: unchecked.